Sign up for your FREE Britsoc membership

Britnet

Britnet

9x-example-1390-x-263v3

Connect with other expats across the Netherlands

Useful links that connect expats together, Britnet is a central directory for expat social and networking clubs spread across the Netherlands. 

The aim of Britnet is to help you connect with your local Expat community, and find local social settings where you can meet, mingle and enjoy networking with other Expats and interested locals. Find an Expat social and networking club in your area. Enjoy.

Business Networking

ESNN English Speaking Business Network |  www.englishspeakingnetwork.nl
CADS Commercial Anglo Dutch Society |  www.cadsnewsletter.wordpress.com
The Netherlands British Chamber of Commerce |  www.nbcc.co.uk
Ireland Netherlands Business Association | www.inba.nl
Amsterdam American Business Club | www.aabc.nl
Australian Business in Europe | www.abie­nl.nl
The Women’s Business Initiative | www.womensbusinessinitiative.net
Institute of Directors | www.iod.com
Professional Women’s Network | www.pwnamsterdam.net
Society of English­language professional in the Netherlands | www.sense­online.nl
Spanish Association of Professionals in the Netherlands | www.profesionalesholanda.org

Social and Event Clubs

British Society | www.britsoc.nl
International Almere | www.internationalalmere.com
International Women’s Contact Amsterdam | www.iwcamsterdam.nl
International Women’s Contact Utrecht | www.iwcu.nl
American Women’s Club of Amsterdam | www.awca.nl
American Women’s Club The Hague | www.awcthehague.org
Amsterdam Mamas | www.amsterdam­mama.nl
English Language Bond of Women | www.elbowclub.nl
The North American Women’s Club of Eindhoven | www.nawceindhoven.com
International Women’s Club Eindhoven | www.iwce.nl
The Thistle Club Eindhoven | www.thistleclub.nl
International Women’s Club Breda | www.iwcbreda.nl
International Women’s Club South Limburg | www.iwc­sl.nl
International Women’s Club of Rotterdam | www.iwcrotterdam.com
Connecting Women | www.connectingwomen.nl
St Andrews Society | www.standrews.nl

Missing British Food?

Kellys Expat Shopping | www.kellys­expat­shopping.nl
British Corner Shop | www.britishcornershop.nl
British Store online | www.britishstoreonline.com
Brit Superstore | www.britsuperstore.com
Fabulous Food | www.fabulousfood.nl
The English Shop | www.english­shop.nl
British Essentials | www.britishessentials.com
British Shop Abroad | www.britishshopabroad.com
British Food Exports | www.britishfoodexports.com
Miss My Supermarket | www.missmysupermarket.com
The Village Shop | www.thevillageshop.nl

Britsoc Calendar

Regular Sports & Annual Events

VIEW EVENTS